FIXTURES

2013 YAMAZAKI NABISCO CUP

Nabisco Cup [Group A 1st Sec.]

Wed 20 Mar 17:00

Kawasaki Frontale

WIN1 - 0

HOME

NHK Mitsuzawa.F

MORE(Japanese)

Nabisco Cup [Group A 2nd Sec.]

Sat 23 Mar 13:03

Ventforet Kofu

WIN2 - 0

AWAY

Yamanashibank.S

MORE(Japanese)

Nabisco Cup [Group A 3rd Sec.]

Wed 3 Apr 19:30

Omiya Ardija

LOSE0 - 1

HOME

NHK Mitsuzawa.F

MORE(Japanese)

Nabisco Cup [Group A 5th Sec.]

Wed 24 Apr 19:00

Shonan Bellmare

WIN1 - 0

AWAY

BMW.S Hiratsuka

MORE(Japanese)

Nabisco Cup [Group A 6th Sec.]

Wed 15 May 19:30

Jubilo Iwata

WIN3 - 0

HOME

NHK Mitsuzawa.F

MORE(Japanese)

Nabisco Cup [Group A 7th Sec.]

Wed 22 May 19:00

Shimizu S-Pulse

WIN2 - 1

AWAY

IAI.S

MORE(Japanese)

Nabisco Cup [Q-Finals 1st Leg.]

Sun 23 Jun 18:04

Kashima Antlers

WIN2 - 0

AWAY

Kashima

MORE(Japanese)

Nabisco Cup [Q-Finals 2nd Leg.]

Sun 30 Jun 19:00

Kashima Antlers

WIN3 - 1

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

Nabisco Cup [S-Finals 1st Leg.]

Sat 7 Sep 19:04

Kashiwa Reysol

LOSE0 - 4

AWAY

Kashiwa

MORE(Japanese)

Nabisco Cup [S-Finals 2nd Leg.]

Sat 12 Oct 13:00

Kashiwa Reysol

WIN2 - 0

HOME

NHK Mitsuzawa.F

MORE(Japanese)