FIXTURES

2014 J LEAGUE DIVISION 1

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [1st Sec.]

Sun 2 Mar 13:00

Omiya Ardija

WIN2 - 0

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [2nd Sec.]

Sat 8 Mar 15:00

Shimizu S-Pulse

WIN1 - 0

AWAY

IAI.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [3rd Sec.]

Sat 15 Mar 13:00

Tokushima Vortis

WIN3 - 0

HOME

NHK Mitsuzawa.F

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [4th Sec.]

Sat 23 Mar 14:00

Ventforet Kofu

LOSE0 - 1

AWAY

Yamanashibank.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [5th Sec.]

Sat 29 Mar 14:00

Kashima Antlers

LOSE1 - 3

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [6th Sec.]

Sun 6 Apr 13:00

Albirex Niigata

DRAW0 - 0

AWAY

DENKA.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [7th Sec.]

Sat 12 Apr 14:00

Vegalta Sendai

LOSE0 - 2

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [8th Sec.]

Sat 19 Apr 15:00

Kashiwa Reysol

DRAW0 - 0

AWAY

Kashiwa

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [9th Sec.]

Sat 26 Apr 14:00

F.C.Tokyo

LOSE0 - 1

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [10th Sec.]

Tue 29 Apr 16:00

Urawa Reds

LOSE0 - 1

AWAY

Saitama.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [11th Sec.]

Sat 3 May 14:00

Gamba Osaka

WIN2 - 0

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [13th Sec.]

Sat 10 May 14:00

Sagan Tosu

LOSE1 - 2

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [14th Sec.]

Sun 18 May 15:00

Kawasaki Frontale

WIN3 - 0

AWAY

Todoroki

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [12th Sec.]

Tue 15 Jul 19:00

Sanfrecce Hiroshima

WIN2 - 1

AWAY

EDION Stadium.H

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [15th Sec.]

Sat 19 Jul 19:00

Cerezo Osaka

DRAW2 - 2

AWAY

Nagai

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [16th Sec.]

Wed 23 Jul 19:30

Vissel Kobe

DRAW1 - 1

HOME

NHK Mitsuzawa.F

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [17th Sec.]

Sun 27 Jul 19:00

Nagoya Grampus

DRAW1 - 1

AWAY

Mizuho.A

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [18th Sec.]

Sat 2 Aug 18:00

Gamba Osaka

LOSE0 - 2

AWAY

Expo'70

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [19th Sec.]

Sat 9 Aug 19:00

Kashiwa Reysol

DRAW2 - 2

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [20th Sec.]

Sat 16 Aug 19:00

Tokushima Vortis

WIN3 - 0

AWAY

POCARISWEAT.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [21st Sec.]

Sat 23 Aug 19:00

Kawasaki Frontale

WIN2 - 0

HOME

NHK Mitsuzawa.F

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [22nd Sec.]

Sat 30 Aug 19:00

Vegalta Sendai

WIN2 - 1

AWAY

Yurtec.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [23rd Sec.]

Sat 13 Sep 19:00

Nagoya Grampus

LOSE0 - 2

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [24th Sec.]

Sat 20 Sep 19:00

Kashima Antlers

LOSE0 - 1

AWAY

Kashima

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [25th Sec.]

Tue 23 Sep 15:00

Sanfrecce Hiroshima

WIN1 - 0

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [26th Sec.]

Sat 27 Sep 14:00

Ventforet Kofu

DRAW0 - 0

HOME

NHK Mitsuzawa.F

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [27th Sec.]

Sat 5 Oct 15:00

Sagan Tosu

LOSE0 - 1

AWAY

Best Amenity.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [28th Sec.]

Sat 18 Oct 15:00

Shimizu S-Pulse

WIN1 - 0

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [29th Sec.]

Sat 22 Oct 19:00

Omiya Ardija

WIN3 - 2

AWAY

NACK5.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [30th Sec.]

Sun 26 Oct 19:00

Cerezo Osaka

DRAW0 - 0

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [31st Sec.]

Mon 3 Nov 17:00

Urawa Reds

LOSE0 - 1

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [32nd Sec.]

Sat 22 Nov 14:00

Vissel KobeVissel Kobe

WIN2 - 1

AWAY

NOEVIR.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [33rd Sec.]

Sat 29 Nov 17:00

Albirex Niigata

WIN1 - 0

HOME

Nissan.S

MORE(Japanese)

J LEAGUE DIVISION 1 [34th Sec.]

Sat 6 Dec 15:30

F.C.Tokyo

DRAW1 - 1

AWAY

Ajinomoto

MORE(Japanese)